FreedomB - Jack Nation (Original Mix)

Release Date: 2017-01-09

Label: ElRow Music (ERM095)

Beatport Link:

Happy new year everybody! Well, not quite yet… But elrow Music wants to keep up with the high energy of the forthcoming holiday celebrations presenting its BPM compilation in advance for all of you, lucky people!

‘The BPM Release 2017’ compilation is our tribute to the most important festival happening in the beginning of 2017: BPM Festival in Playa del Carmen, Mexico. Once again, elrow’s presence will be strong and elrow Music wanted to leave its mark in the 10 days stravaganzza happening in the Mayan Riviera. The twelve track comp opens with ‘Lights Down (Original Mix)’ by Cassell, a slow but firm statement of pure tech-house, with great and sexy vocals. Then, the energy starts to raise with Cristian Merino’s ‘Tech Nights (Original Mix)’, a total dancefloor killer with the vibe one expects from any elrow installment. Vibe that keeps up in ‘Jack Nation (Original Mix)’ by FreedomB, with a very recognizable and well placed vocal line and a strong percussion.

It is followed by ‘Special Guest (Original Mix)’, this time by one of elrow’s resident, George Privatti: sexy vocals, strong bassline and the best vibe you can get in a dancefloor! Then we have Josu Freire’s ‘Come On (Original Mix)’, a true orgy of bass, amazing synth lines and perfect and darkish vibe. Another highlight, ‘Do It Like (Original Mix)’ by Marcellus Wallace & Ross Roberts, is a great track with an amazing groove and filled with soulful touches, making it perfect for any moment on the dancefloor. The compilation closes with ‘Trip ft. Major De (Original Mix)’ by Pax, maybe the darkest banger of the entire record, with great vocal lines, a strong techno progression, but filled with groove and good vibes.

Altogether, this ‘BPM Release 2017’ will make a lot of people dance their way to Playa del Carmen’s Quinta Avenida to elrow Music’s pace. Great way to start the year!
Be the first to comment